Mailing Address:

974 Breckenridge Lane #170
Louisville, KY 40207

Call us: (502) 895-9770

Email: leo@leoweekly.com

Band/Club Listings: pluggedin@leoweekly.com
Classified Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com
Display Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

EDITORIAL

Scott Recker
MANAGING EDITOR
srecker@leoweekly.com
ext. 3

Danielle Grady
DIGITAL CONTENT EDITOR
dgrady@leoweekly.com

Erica Rucker
ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT EDITOR
erucker@leoweekly.com 

Josh Wood
STAFF WRITER
jwood@leoweekly.com 

Carolyn Brown
STAFF WRITER/PHOTOGRAPHER
cbrown@leoweekly.com 

PUBLISHING

Laura Snyder
PUBLISHER
lsnyder@leoweekly.com
ext. 0

PRODUCTION

Talon Hampton
ART DIRECTOR
ext. 2 • thampton@leoweekly.com

ADVERTISING 

Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

Marsha Blacker
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
mblacker@leoweekly.com

Lisa Dodson
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
lisa@leoweekly.com

Elizabeth Knapp
CONTROLLER
ext. 4 • eknapp@leoweekly.com

Distribution
distribution@leoweekly.com

NATIONAL ADVERTISING

Voice Media Group Advertising
www.vmgadvertising.com

ACCOUNTING

Elizabeth Knapp
OFFICE MANAGER / BILLING ANALYST
ext. 4 • eknapp@leoweekly.com