974 Breckenridge Lane #170
Louisville KY 40207

Call us: (502) 895-9770

Email: leo@leoweekly.com

Band/Club Listings: pluggedin@leoweekly.com
Classified Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com
Display Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

 

EDITORIAL

Aaron Yarmuth
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
ayarmuth@leoweekly.com

Keith Stone
MANAGING EDITOR
kstone@leoweekly.com
ext. 215

Scott Recker
EDITOR AT-LARGE
srecker@leoweekly.com

Jo Anne Triplett
CONTRIBUTING VISUAL ARTS EDITOR
jtriplettart@yahoo.com

Danielle Grady
STAFF WRITER
dgrady@leoweekly.com

PUBLISHING

Laura Synder
PUBLISHER
lsnyder@leoweekly.com
ext. 234

Distribution
distribution@leoweekly.com

PRODUCTION

Elizabeth Knapp
TRAFFIC MANAGER
ext. 201 • eknapp@redpinmedia.com

Talon Hampton
ART DIRECTOR
ext. 203 • thampton@redpinmedia.com

ADVERTISING 

Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

Marsha Blacker
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
mblacker@leoweekly.com

 

NATIONAL ADVERTISING

Voice Media Group Advertising
www.vmgadvertising.com