Churchill Downs

  • Twilight Thursday - Reserved Seating

    Twilight Thursday - Reserved Seating

    Thu., Sept. 12, 5 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 19, 5 p.m.

  • Twilight Thursday - General Admission

    Twilight Thursday - General Admission

    Thu., Sept. 12, 12:45 & 5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 12:45 & 5 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 26, 5 p.m.

  • Day At The Races - General Admission

    Day At The Races - General Admission

    Thu., Sept. 12, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 12:45 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 12:45 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 1 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 1 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 1 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 1 p.m.

  • Twilight Thursday - Dining

    Twilight Thursday - Dining

    Thu., Sept. 12, 5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 5 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 26, 5 p.m.

    Get Tickets

    $38-$252
  • Day At The Races - Reserved Seating

    Day At The Races - Reserved Seating

    Fri., Sept. 13, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 1 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 1 p.m.

  • Day At The Races - Dining

    Day At The Races - Dining

    Fri., Sept. 13, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 12:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 12:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 12:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 12:45 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 1 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 1 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 1 p.m.

    Get Tickets

    $38-$252
  • Family Adventure Day - Dining

    Family Adventure Day - Dining

    Sun., Sept. 22, 12:45 p.m.

    Get Tickets

    $55-$252