Outdoor Movie Nights at Iroquois

It’s that time of year, time for Iroquois Amphitheater’s Summer Movie series. The films are free to attend and, generally, for all ages. Here is a quick rundown of the series’ films.

“Cars 3” — Friday, May 25

“Lady and the Tramp” — Monday, June 11

“Paddington 2” — Friday, June 22

“The Man from U.N.C.L.E” — Monday, July 2

“Star Wars: The Last Jedi” — Friday, July 6

“Big Hero 6” — Monday, July 9

“Tomorrowland” — Monday, July 23

“Freedom Writers” — Monday, August 6

“Coco” — Monday, August 13

“Wonder” — Friday, August 17

“Mystery Men” — Monday, September 10

“Super 8” — Monday, September 17

Through September 17

Iroquois Amphitheater
Times vary | Free
1080 Amphitheater Road