Snakes in the bluegrass: An illustrated guide to the worst politicians in Kentucky

Members of the Kentucky General Assembly recently passed a number of laws attacking constitutional rights and protections for women and workers and have paved a clear path for corporate greed and corruption to fully infiltrate our beloved Kentucky home. Let’s continue to use our votes and our voices to express dissent and call out these elected officials who are dragging our state backwards. Their actions will have dire consequences for many — let’s hold them accountable. — Carrie Neumayer

(502) 564-2611 @GovMattBevin governor@ky.gov
(502) 564-2611
@GovMattBevin
[email protected]
 (606) 598-2322 Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov

(606) 598-2322
[email protected]
(270) 343-5588 Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov
(270) 343-5588
[email protected]
(502) 564-8100 ext. 687 Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
(502) 564-8100 ext. 687
[email protected]
Dan.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov
[email protected]
 (502) 564-8100 ext. 625 Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov
(502) 564-8100 ext. 625
[email protected]
(502) 564-8100 ext. 612 Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov
(502) 564-8100 ext. 612
[email protected]
(502) 564-8100 ext. 604 @Electalrobinson
(502) 564-8100 ext. 604
@Electalrobinson
(502) 564-8100 ext. 646 @Smithkysenate
(502) 564-8100 ext. 646
@Smithkysenate
@damon_thayer
@damon_thayer