LEO Playlist 8/17: Langhorne Slim, Seven Sense Festival and more

1) “Spirit Moves” by Langhorne Slim and The Law, who will be at Headliners on Thursday, August 20.

2) “Bad News” by Whitey Morgan and the 78s, who will be at Headliners on Saturday, August 22.

3) “More for Your Money” by Keb’ Mo’, who will be at the Madison Ribberfest on Saturday, August 22.

4) “Sweet Ivy” by Mutoid Man, who will be at Haymarket on Monday, August 17.

[The last four songs are all from bands who are playing the Seven Sense Festival on Preston Street this Saturday, August 22. A full schedule is at the bottom of this article.]

5) “Psyche’s Dagger” by Fly Golden Eagle.

6) “Just Like You” by Gil Landry.

7) “Oak Tree” by Desert Noises.

8) “Water” by Jamaican Queens.

Seven Sense Festival lineup
Seven Sense Festival lineup