View Larger Map

607 W. Main St., Ste 001

Louisville, KY 40202

Call us: (502)895-9770

Fax us: (502)895-9779

Email: leo@leoweekly.com

Band/Club Listings: pluggedin@leoweekly.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@leoweekly.com
Display Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

 

EDITORIAL

Aaron Yarmuth
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
ayarmuth@leoweekly.com

Keith Stone
MANAGING EDITOR
kstone@leoweekly.com

Scott Recker
EDITOR AT-LARGE
srecker@leoweekly.com
ext. 224

Jo Anne Triplett
CONTRIBUTING VISUAL ARTS EDITOR
jtriplettart@yahoo.com

PUBLISHING

Laura Synder
PUBLISHER
lsnyder@leoweekly.com
ext. 224

Distribution
leo@leoweekly.com

PRODUCTION

Julie Trotter
TRAFFIC MANAGER/CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
ext. 201 • jtrotter@leoweekly.com

John Cobb
ART DIRECTOR
ext. 203 • jcobb@leoweekly.com

ADVERTISING 

Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com

Marsha Blacker
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ext. 207 • mblacker@leoweekly.com

Taylor Springelmeyer
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ext. 213 • taylor@leoweekly.com

Jessica Carroll
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ext. 214 • jcarroll@leoweekly.com

NATIONAL ADVERTISING

Voice Media Group Advertising
www.vmgadvertising.com