BoomBozz Taphouse
$20 Worth of Food for Only $10!


View Larger Map

301 East Main Street, Ste 201
Louisville, KY 40202

Call us: (502)895-9770
Fax us: (502)895-9779

Email: leo@leoweekly.com
News Desk: citystrobe@leoweekly.com
Community/A&E Listings: listings@leoweekly.com
Band/Club Listings: pberkowitz@leoweekly.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@leoweekly.com
Display Advertising: advertising@leoweekly.com


Staff Directory

EDITORIAL

Aaron Yarmuth
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
ayarmuth@leoweekly.com

Jo Anne Triplett
CONTRIBUTING VISUAL ARTS EDITOR
jtriplettart@yahoo.com

PUBLISHING

David Brennan
PUBLISHER/RETAIL ADVERTISING
ext. 208 • dbrennan@leoweekly.com

Chris Sparrow
DISTRIBUTION MANAGER
ext. 219 • csparrow@leoweekly.com

PRODUCTION

Julie Trotter
TRAFFIC MANAGER/CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
ext. 201 • jtrotter@leoweekly.com

John Cobb
ART DIRECTOR
ext. 203 • jcobb@leoweekly.com

ADVERTISING 

Marsha Blacker
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ext. 207 • mblacker@leoweekly.com

Taylor Springelmeyer 
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ext. 213 • taylor@leoweekly.com